Latest Products http://www.delightenginespare.com Latest Products Tue, 25 Feb 2020 15:21:58 +0530 en-us http://www.delightenginespare.com Air Cooled Blocks http://www.delightenginespare.com/air-cooled-blocks.htm http://www.delightenginespare.com/air-cooled-blocks.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are an eminent Manufacturer and Exporter of Air Cooled Blocks. These blocks are manufactured by shell molding process and the raw material used is cast iron. We also provide Air Cooled Blocks with improved features made from special shell molding process. The Air Cooled Blocks are available at a market-leading price in the market. Cylinder Liners and Sleeves http://www.delightenginespare.com/cylinder-liners-and-sleeves.htm http://www.delightenginespare.com/cylinder-liners-and-sleeves.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Superior quality Cylinder Liners and Cylinder Sleeves are manufactured by our company. The company has 34 years of manufacturing experience and proficiency with one roof manufacturing outlet. Fules Injector Sleeves http://www.delightenginespare.com/fules-injector-sleeves.htm http://www.delightenginespare.com/fules-injector-sleeves.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Fules Injector Sleeves are manufactured with superior quality Brass and Copper tubes. The Fules Injector Sleeves are used to avoid the problems of salvage. Profile projector is used to match various parameters on the Fules Injector Sleeves. Our company is capable of developing any type of injection sleeves as per client drawings or samples. Valve Seats http://www.delightenginespare.com/valve-seats.htm http://www.delightenginespare.com/valve-seats.htm Mon, 14 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Valve Guides http://www.delightenginespare.com/valve-guides.htm http://www.delightenginespare.com/valve-guides.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Valve Guides of premium quality with precise machining is available from our company. The Valve Guides have a cylindrical grinding to match geometrical parameters. It also has 20microns in inside diameter and 15 microns on outside diameter. The finished components and the dimension of the Valve Guides are perfect. Quality tests like hardness tests, profile test and material and image analysis tests are also undertaken before the delivery of the products to the clients. Range up to 700 models of Valve Seats is available. Our company has the manufacturing capacity of 200000 pcs per month. Anti-Polishing Ring http://www.delightenginespare.com/anti-polishing-ring.htm http://www.delightenginespare.com/anti-polishing-ring.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Anand Liners (India) Pvt Ltd is a manufacturer and exporter of Anti-Polishing Ring APR material is graded grey iron. The anti polishing ring can be replaced when it wears. For marine application and generator set - Wartsila, etc. Water Pump Impellers http://www.delightenginespare.com/water-pump-impellers.htm http://www.delightenginespare.com/water-pump-impellers.htm Fri, 26 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Buy robust, corrosion resistant, high performance and durable Water Pump Impellers are market leading prices. Available in a variety of specifications, our Water Pump Impellers are reckoned for their high mechanical strength, low maintenance and long service life.